Legal Weapon - No Sorrow 12" EP

Sold out
Legal Weapon - No Sorrow 12" EP

Revelation Records

Long overdue reissue of the 1980, debut 12"ep, "No Sorrow," from Los Angeles, CA's early deathrock punks Legal Weapon, featuring Patricia Morrison (the Bags, The Gun Club, The Sisters Of Mercy, The Damned) on bass. From the analog master, plus two unreleased, live tracks from the Mabuhay Gardens, straight from the board. Includes an eight-page, oversized booklet with never-before-seen photos by Edward Colver. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. No One Listens
2. Live My Way
3. No Sorrow
4. Pow Wow
5. Hostility
6. You Should Be Used To It By Now (live) (bonus track)
7. Promises (live) (bonus track)