THE BREED - Kingdom Dolorous LP

THE BREED - Kingdom Dolorous LP

3 years after their demo debut, this Dutch band got themselves in the studio to lay 8 new tracks of harsh, abrasive neandertal hardcorepunk for their vinyl première on a 12" with the title "Kingdom Dolorous", which also includes the songs of their demo on the B-side. Raw and primitive Hardcore, perfect to drag around knuckles, crush skulls with big stones and enjoy the relax of an atomic sunset.

1. THE BREED "Kingdom Dolorous" 01:25
2. THE BREED "Ride To Ruin" 01:55
3. THE BREED "Walking Eyes" 01:34
4. THE BREED "Feast Of Despair" 02:36
5. THE BREED "Evil Incarnate" 00:57
6. THE BREED "Rising" 01:20
7. THE BREED "The Night Eternal" 00:51
8. THE BREED "The Breed" 01:33
9. THE BREED "Scalped" 01:10
10. THE BREED "Necessary" 01:54
11. THE BREED "Street Breath" 00:41
12. THE BREED "I.L.I." 01:37
13. THE BREED "Nuclear Fallout" 01:09
14. THE BREED "Useless" 01:10

Release info:
-350 copies in black vinyl (THIS VERSION)
-150 copies in transparent purple vinyl only available from the band or Mendeku Diskak

250gr printed inner bags, 350gr jackets, both printed on the reverse side of the cardtock. Includes outer protective plastic sleeves and a sticker.

A-side recorded and mastered by Patrick Delabie at Studio 195
B-side recorded by Rens at The Barn
Album artwork by Lens