Fluke - Pest EP 7"

On sale
Fluke - Pest EP 7"

Hardcore punk debut EP from Singapore.
Members of Abrasion, BEELZEBUD, Bethari, Unsub and many more.

5-song EP Released January 4, 2018

Artwork by Bharata Danu
Recorded by Wong Ah Boy at TNT
Mastered at North London Bomb Factory mastering
300 copies of 7" black vinyl released on Discos Enfermos