Restraining Order - Locked In Time LP

Restraining Order - Locked In Time LP

On their new album, "Locked In Time," Restraining Order is gazing towards the future. After breaking out with a demo in 2017, followed by a self-titled EP in 2018, Restraining Order hit their stride with 2019's "This World Is Too Much." Four years later, the band is taking the energy and style that made that debut album an instant classic and bringing in a present-day approach with "Locked In Time."

This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 320 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Addicted (Reprise)
2. Left Unsaid
3. In-Mates
4. Should've Known
5. Misled
6. Fight Back
7. Another Better Day
8. On The Run
9. Wouldn't You Agree?
10. Locked In Time
11. Breakout
12. Painted World