Crass -The Feeding of the 5,000 LP

Crass -The Feeding of the 5,000 LP

The 1978 debut studio album recorded at Southern Studios in London.

The album has been remastered by Alex Gordon and Penny Rimbaud at Abbey Road Studios as close as possible to the sound of the original release “as it was in the beginning”.

Comes wrapped in a fold-out poster.


1. Asylum
2. Do They Owe Us a Living?
3. End Result
4. They’ve Got a Bomb
5. Punk is Dead
6. Reject of Society
7. General Bacardi
8. Banned from the Roxy
9. G’s Song
10. Fight War, Not Wars
11. Women
12. Securicor
13. Sucks
14. You Pay
15. Angels
16. What a Shame
17. So What
18. Well?…Do They?

One Little Independent Records