Menace - G.L.C. (R.I.P.) LP

Menace - G.L.C. (R.I.P.) LP

Vinyl LP reissue of this great compilation featuring 11 singalong street punk anthems by the
legendary UK first wave punk band Menace.
It features all the tracks issued in their first five 7 Inches, al of them recorded between 1977 &
Lyric’s inner also features previously unpublished gig and studio photos from the era. A must for
A1 - G.L.C.
A2 - Insane Society
A3 - Screwed Up
A4 - I Need Nothing
A5 - Electrocutioner
A6 - The Young Ones
B1 - Live For Today
B2 - Tomorrow's World
B3 - Carry No Banners
B4 - I'm Civilised
B5 - Last Year's Youth